160124 Eunjung’s Chinese teacher Weibo Update

 

Screen Shot 2016-01-28 at 7.45.11 PM.png

On the night before yesterday, my Mom told me that a Korean girl group will make a guest appearance on “The Brain” (最强大脑) tonight. I heard that Dr. Wei and Guo Jing Ming were quarrelling, being nosy, I went over to watch. To my surprise, the Korean girl group was T-ara. Such a coincidence! I was going to teach T-ara’s Eunjung Chinese tonight. She showed me a cup that her fans gave to her during T-ara’s 5th anniversary and asked me to guess which was her?! It’s really a tough one! [晕][偷笑]

Original Weibo by 对外汉语周瑛

160124 Eunjung’s Chinese teacher Weibo Update

Leave a Reply

