160131 Jiyeon’s Chinese teacher Weibo update

Screen Shot 2016-01-31 at 9.16.21 PM.png

I taught T-ara’s Jiyeon Chinese again today. As most of you (Chinese Queen’s) requested (on Weibo), I told Jiyeon to post a selca of herself. She’s really putting in a lot of hard work and trying her best to learn Chinese! On a side note, I want to thank all fans for their help – I’v learned how to cash out the money from the Weibo red money packets and I taught Jiyeon too. I think she would be busy collecting and cashing out the red money packets tonight. I’m sure she’ll collect enough money to buy pork belly (samgyeopsal/삼겹살). [挤眼][偷笑]

Translator’s note: money packets that Chinese give out during the Lunar New Year festive season

Original Weibo by 对外汉语周瑛

160131 Jiyeon’s Chinese teacher Weibo update

One thought on “160131 Jiyeon’s Chinese teacher Weibo update

Leave a Reply

