160201 Qri’s Chinese teacher Weibo update

Screen Shot 2016-02-01 at 11.22.59 PM.png

T-ara’s Qri is a young lady that likes Sailor Moon! Her reason for liking Sailor Moon is because she bears a resemblance to Sailor Moon – both of them have blonde-coloured hair! The moment we started class, she said with aegyo, “Teacher, I had memorised all the food that I like to eat. I like Beijing Roasted Duck (Peking Duck), McDonalds, Starbucks…….” She also talked about the delicious food that she had earlier tonight and even showed me pictures! She made me hungry! My student Qri! Did you do it on purpose? [衰][泪]

Original Weibo by 对外汉语周瑛

160201 Qri’s Chinese teacher Weibo update

Leave a Reply

