160203 Jiyeon’s Chinese teacher Weibo update (1)

Screen Shot 2016-02-03 at 10.14.08 PM.png

YuYinnnn‘s Captions: Meat meat meat [哈哈] @JIYEON2____

对外汉语周瑛‘s Captions: I did revision with the enthusiastic student baby Jiyeon. I told her, “I’ll read out one phrase and you repeat after me, okay!” She nodded.

So I started with, “Meat, I like to eat all meat.” After she repeated after me, my next phrase was, “I am a dinosaur, dinosaur loves to eat meat!” After reading out the phrases, she dazed for a moment before reacting. She laughed and replied in Chinese, “Teacher, you’re such a bad person! I am not a dinosaur!” Not bad, not bad, her Chinese pronunciation and sentence formation were very on point! [鼓掌][挤眼][阴险]

Original Weibo by 对外汉语周瑛

160203 Jiyeon’s Chinese teacher Weibo update (1)

Leave a Reply

