160203 Qri’s Chinese teacher Weibo update (2)

Screen Shot 2016-02-03 at 10.15.10 PM.png

I told Qri today, “Your fans hope that you will sleep earlier!” Our little friend Qri pouted and said, “Teacher, my fans tell me to sleep earlier at night, they also tell me to sleep earlier in the morning! Even in the afternoon, they tell me to sleep earlier! Why do they keep asking me to sleep earlier! If I spend so much time sleeping, wouldn’t that be a waste!” Our little friend Qri even shook her head and said, “I don’t want to sleep, I don’t want to sleep, I don’t want to sleep!” After saying her piece, she showed off a cup with her beautiful picture printed on it. [汗]

Original Weibo by 对外汉语周瑛

160203 Qri’s Chinese teacher Weibo update (2)

Leave a Reply

