160211 Jiyeon’s Chinese teacher Weibo update

Screen Shot 2016-02-11 at 11.02.18 PM.png

Fans and everyone, Jiyeon asked me to tell everyone that she forgotten her Weibo password so she wouldn’t be able to login temporarily. She hopes that everyone will wait while she tries to retrieve her password. ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

When I met her for Chinese class today, as soon as baby Jiyeon saw me, she said to me pitifully, “Unnie, you’re finally here. I’ve waited for you for a few days, quickly help me. I can’t login to Weibo.” Looking at the many different procedures to request for password retrieval, I’m really confused myself! Our poor baby Jiyeon was tortured by Weibo for the past few days. I’m sorry to all fans, both of us tried battling Weibo for half an hour today. We’ve tried out best! [衰][泪]

Original Weibo by 对外汉语周瑛

160211 Jiyeon’s Chinese teacher Weibo update

One thought on “160211 Jiyeon’s Chinese teacher Weibo update

Leave a Reply

