160212 Jiyeon’s Chinese teacher Weibo update

Screen Shot 2016-02-12 at 16.37.17.png

While having class with our student Jiyeon today, I realised that she has became an elite student too. She did her preparations and revisions before class, she even managed to memorise the key points of last week’s lesson! What is happening?!

She said proudly and pitifully, “I can’t go on Weibo and can’t play with my phone. It had been really boring for me! So I had nothing to do except revise and study hard! I nodded in agreement, “Not bad, I think it’s better that you don’t retrieve your Weibo password so soon. If you’re bored every day, just spend your time to study and revise well!” Hahaha[笑cry] [偷笑][鼓掌]

Translator’s note: 对外汉语周瑛 mentioned yesterday about Eunjung being an elite student.

Original Weibo by 对外汉语周瑛

160212 Jiyeon’s Chinese teacher Weibo update

One thought on “160212 Jiyeon’s Chinese teacher Weibo update

Leave a Reply

