160213 Qri’s Chinese teacher Weibo update

Screen Shot 2016-02-13 at 11.37.55 PM.png

692854e9jw1f0y1vhiv13j20qo140n0y.jpg

Cutie pretty Qri said, “Teacher, it’s 14 Feb tomorrow, Valentine’s Day, so I bought you a present! It’s really delicious!” Haha, I accepted Qri’s confession. I’m really touched, but also a little hurt! It’s my first time receiving chocolate for Valentine’s Day but sadly it’s from a girl! [笑cry] Thank you, Qri, I’ll taste and enjoy your sincere gift! [心][亲亲]

On another note, just to inform all fans, I’ve told Qri that all of you are waiting to buy Qri’s self-designed Qri cup. She’s really happy! I’ve also asked her what does she like fans to call her. She said that she personally like Chairman/President Lee. Now then, everyone knows what to call our student Qri, right?! [嘘][挤眼]

Original Weibo by 对外汉语周瑛

160213 Qri’s Chinese teacher Weibo update

Leave a Reply

