160302 Eunjung’s Chinese teacher Weibo updates

Zhou Ying reposted Eunjung’s Weibo posts and added captions:

Screen Shot 2016-03-02 at 13.19.45.png

Eunjung is really putting a lot of effort; she woke up so early today! Good morning! Fighting! [太阳][爱你] Eunjung told me this before, “whenever I see teacher Zhou Ying, I would be very happy!” So I want to tell her now, Eunjung, I’m very happy whenever I see you, too! [哈哈][羞嗒嗒][鲜花][心]

Original Weibo by 对外汉语周瑛

Screen Shot 2016-03-02 at 13.22.03.png

If Eunjung is happy, I’ll be happy too. Play to your heart’s content in China, alright! Eunjung is really pretty today! [鲜花][心]

Original Weibo by 对外汉语周瑛

160302 Eunjung’s Chinese teacher Weibo updates

Leave a Reply

