160304 & 160305 Qri, Eunjung and Jiyeon’s Chinese teacher Weibo updates

Zhou Ying reposted Eunjung’s Weibo updates and added captions:

Screen Shot 2016-03-05 at 9.20.37 AM.png

Eunjung is really cute! Good afternoon! [心][兔子][太阳]

Original Weibo by 对外汉语周瑛 (12:59 KST)

Screen Shot 2016-03-05 at 9.20.53 AM.png

Eunjung has always been working so hard! Fighting! [爱你][羞嗒嗒][太阳] (13:00 KST)

Original Weibo by 对外汉语周瑛

Screen Shot 2016-03-05 at 9.23.26 AM.png

Good night! [太阳][月亮]

Original Weibo by 对外汉语周瑛

Zhou Ying reposted Qri’s Weibo update and added captions:

Screen Shot 2016-03-05 at 9.24.29 AM.png

Qri, good morning! [太阳]

Original Weibo by 对外汉语周瑛

Zhou Ying’s post about Eunjung

Screen Shot 2016-03-05 at 9.26.17 AM.png

I asked Eunjung, “What delicious food did you eat at Beijing this time?”

Eunjung replied, “I could only eat porridge in the hotel when I went to Beijing this time. I wanted to go nearby to eat Pekking Duck (Beijing roasted duck, a local delicacy) but it was a pity I didn’t have time.”

I sighed in disappointment and felt sorry for Eunjung. But she smiled at me and said, “It’s alright. The trip to Beijing this time was really meaningful so I’m happy.”

Eunjung is really a warmhearted girl. [太阳]

I suddenly thought of the time when I went to Beijing last year in July, my Korean friend who was working in Beijing brought me to eat roasted duck and even small lobsters!

Haha Eunjung, at the very least you can look at the pictures and satisfy your cravings! [哈哈][馋嘴][爱你]

Original Weibo by 对外汉语周瑛

160304 & 160305 Qri, Eunjung and Jiyeon’s Chinese teacher Weibo updates

Leave a Reply

