160322 Eunjung’s Weibo updates

Screen Shot 2016-03-22 at 11.11.06 PM.png

She posted another Weibo post of what she said, refer to next post.

Original Weibo by Eunjung

Screen Shot 2016-03-22 at 11.13.35 PM.png

So I’m actually “Xian En Jing” (quite a different pronunciation from her Korean name)

But I realised that you all call me “Tian En Jing”!  (Xian is salty in Chinese, whereas Tian is sweet)

Is this true…? [阴险]

Why do you all call me Sweet Eunjung?

Does that mean that I’m like honey, like a candy/lollipop 🍭?

Is it because I’m very kind and friendly? [偷笑]

Or is it because I look very sweet? [害羞]

Original Weibo by Eunjung

160322 Eunjung’s Weibo updates

Leave a Reply

