160330 CHAO_HYO’s fan account (Hyomin)

Screen Shot 2016-03-31 at 08.35.18.png

Hyomin told me at the fansign that many foreign fans have been telling her that they’re leaving. She doesn’t want us to say sorry; she wants us to stay in Korea. She said that she’ll be having a lot of schedules this week and everyone should attend. But I had to go so I told her that I was going to leave the next day. She replied by saying, “안돼 가지마” (No, don’t go).

I apologised but she said that she don’t want to listen to apologies. I felt very bad and guilty so I said that I’m really sorry. She cupped her ears with her hands and said “I don’t want to listen”.. ㅠㅠㅠㅠ Really heartbreaking. She said something like the number of fans who attended her schedules in the second week is a lot lesser than the first week… Later she also said, “Friday, Saturday, Sunday, we must see each other everyday”.. At the moment when Hyomin said this, our eyes somehow met…ㅠㅠㅠㅠ Ah~

After the fansign, all the other fans said something like “see you tomorrow” but I said “see you next time”. She hit my hand a few times and said “don’t go” and I apologised again.. My heart was really in pain ㅠㅠㅠ I’m sorry I couldn’t support you till the end. After that she even stretched out her hand, asked me to grab her hand and tell me to go back home safely, goodbye…

Although you didn’t want me to leave, you still bid your farewell, unnie ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ I really have personal reasons so I need to leave… Otherwise, I would definitely stay ㅠㅠㅠ I’m sorry!!!!

Original Weibo by CHAO_HYO

160330 CHAO_HYO’s fan account (Hyomin)

Leave a Reply

